Saturday, 13 March 2010

The Nine Orders of Angels!

The Angelic realm has its own hierarchy like all societies. The Angels and the Archangels are the Angelic beings assigned to look over us humans. We are very loved and supported at all times.

When we ask our Angels for help we are helping them to evolve as well. So if you are not good at asking for help, remember that by asking you are helping the Angels. So go ahead and ask for help. Nothing is too big or too small!

Following is a video of all nine orders of the Angels.

No comments:

Post a Comment